Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni and five other Indian stars included in this IPL of all time


Virat Kolhi breaks the bowlers in the net the day before the match
The former Indian cricket Aakash Chopra has created his own Indian Premier League (IPL) league of all time XI.
The first edition of the T20 national tournament in India started in 2008. Since its inception, the Indian Premier League has given several players to the host country. It has also allowed big hitters like Chris Gayle and AB de Villiers to entertain fans in the stadium and those looking elsewhere.
The XI of all time Aakash Chopra in the Indian Premier League includes Indian captain Virat Kohli. Since the first season, Virat Kohli has represented the Royal Challengers Bangalore. The team would be incomplete without the predecessor of Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, former captain of India and current captain of Chennai Super Kings.
In the opening department, the big hitter and Chris Gayle of the West Indies and the Indian Open and the captain of the Mumbai Indians, Rohit Sharma, managed to get to the airport. IPL XI of all time Aakash Chopra.
Virat Kohli will be number two for his overall performance in the Indian Premier League when he wears the red jersey of the Royal Challengers Bangalore. AB de Villiers, a retired South African drummer, is known for his explosive stick and his fantastic playoff. No wonder he's on the list of Aakash Chopra.

RCB CSK Kohli Dhoni

Suresh Raina, teammate of MS Dhoni's Chennai Super Kings, will score at number five, followed by Dwayne Bravo, rounded player, at number six. In the bowling department, the West Indian spinner Sunil Narine is on the list. The other three bowlers are from India, two of whom are currently involved in the Indian configuration.
The bowling department is headed by Jasprit Bumrah of the Mumbai Indians and Bhuvneshwar Kumar of Sunrisers Hyderbad. Harbhajan Singh is the second spinner on the side. Dwayne Bravo will be played as the fifth player. This must be one of the balances taken by the former Indian cricket and cricket analyst in India, Aakash Chopra.
IPL XI of all time Aakash Chopra:

  1. Chris Gayle
  2. Rohit Sharma
  3. Virat Kohli
  4. AB de Villiers
  5. Suresh Raina
  6. MS Dhoni
  7. Dwayne Bravo
  8. Sunil Narine
  9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  10. Jasprit Bumrah
  11. Harbhajan Singh.