ASA Year in Review 2016-17

Tracklist of ASA Year in Review 2016-17:
This is What You Came For (ft. Rihanna) – Calvin Harris
Knew Better / Forever Boy – Ariana Grande
Closer (ft. Halsey) – The Chainsmokers
History Maker – Dean Fujioka
Zen Zen Zense – RADWIMPS
One Night – Lil Yatchy
That’s What I Like – Bruno Mars
Shelter – Porter Robinson & Madeon
Stay – Zedd & Alessia Cara

Leave a Reply