3OH!3 Streets Of Gold Album Download

Surprisingly, Streets of Gold is the third album by electropop duo 3OH!3, which consists of Sean Foreman and Nathaniel Motte. I say “surprisingly” because these guys have only been around for a year or so, in the mainstream at least. Prior to last year’s top ten hit “Don’t Trust Me” very few people had heard of these guys but that one single launched them into the spotlight in the States while the Katy Perry-featuring “Starstrukk” made them a force to be reckoned with in international markets. Considering the suddenness with which the public will forget a contemporary pop act like 3OH!3 it shouldn’t actually be a surprise at all that they’ve wasted no time in getting out a new album.

Here is the track listing for the new album, we have enjoyed the album from start to finish, generally because its pop, and each song is as catchy as the previous. The album is easy to listen to and even easier to move your head to.

Track listing:
1. Beaumont 2. I Can Do Anything 3. My First Kis [feat. Ke$ha] 4. Déjà Vu 5. We Are Young
6. Touchin’ On My 7. House Party 8. R.I.P. 9. I Know How to Say 10. Double Vision 11. I’m Not the One 12. Streets of Gold 13. See You Go 14. Love 2012

If you only listen to one pop album this year, make sure this is it, we are sure that you will not regret it! The band has worked hard on this album for the past few months and it definitely shows, so be sure to get the album and catch them when they are touring!

Leave a Reply