SPICEWORLD 2 – The Movie (Trailer)


This is a fake and fan made trailer.
No copyright infringement intended.

Edited by Felipe Ruiz.
Music by Lost OST.
Voices by The Spice Girls from various interviews and promotional videos.

This video includes clips from the following music videos:

The Spice Girls – Stop; Goodbye
Emma Bunton – All I Need To Know; Free Me
Geri Halliwell – Look At Me
Melanie B – Lullaby; Feels So Good
Melanie C – Let There Be Love; This Time
Victoria Beckham – A Mind Of Its Own; Let Your Head Go; Out Of Your Mind

Leave a Reply